LPG Oy hallitus

Jaakko Kurikka – puheenjohtaja
Gsm: 0400 429 559
Email: jaakko.kurikka@kurikkatimber.fi

Risto Korpela – varapuheenjohtaja
Gsm: 040 7593 770
Email: risto.korpela@jypliiga.fi

Nina Vesterinen
Gsm: 040 7171 968
Email: nina.vesterinen@icloud.com

Paavo Mölsä
Gsm: 040 9002 826
Email: paavo.molsa@audience.fi

Marjut Keto-Tokoi
Gsm: 050 532 1976
Email: marjut.keto-tokoi@peurunka.fi

Janne Laiho – kenttätoimikunnan pj.
Gsm: 050 3475 247
Email: janne.laiho@laukaa.fi

Kyösti Vesterinen
Gsm: 0400 502 027
Email: kyosti.vesterinen@kolumbus.fi

Toimitusjohtaja Jani Linna
Gsm. 050 5249 725
Email. jani.linna@lpg.fi